Previous Directors

Prof. Yehuda Elkana


Prof. Yehuda Elkana (1983-1991)

View Prof. Yehuda Elkana awarded honorary doctorate

View Prof. Yehuda Elkana at the Holberg Prize Symposium






Prof. Sabetai Unguru


Prof. Sabetai Unguru (1991-1997)








Prof. Rivka Feldhay


Prof. Rivka Feldhay (1997-2003)









Prof. Leo Corry


Prof. Leo Corry (2003-2009)







Prof. Yosef Schwartz


Prof. Yosef Schwartz (2009-2015)







  Prof. Jose Brunner (2015-2018)

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>